Countdown to Deathly Hallows Part One, Part Three

My Ravenclaw scarf came in the mail today. I’m thrilled because one, I have a Ravenclaw scarf, and two, because this is the first fall midnight premiere in five years and it’s going to be fucking cold.

I was unwrapping my scarf when my roommate turned to me and asked, “Now, why exactly did you get a Ravenclaw scarf?”

Because I’m a Ravenclaw, you idiot.

Three days.

About Katherine

Ravenclaw, INTJ, and a bit whiney.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

