BEDA: April 24

So then I BEDA-failed. Epically.

I want to write about how bizarre it was going to Easter mass after spending the last year of my life seriously considering and ultimately changing my beliefs in regards to Catholicism and religion in general.

I also want to write about how exciting it is that Doctor Who is back because this is the first season I will be watching as it airs and these cliffhangers are already killing me.

I also want to write about how terrifying these next two weeks of class are going to be and how thrilled I am for the things I hope to accomplish in my month between class and my internship.

Well, would you look at that. I wrote about all three. I am good.

About Katherine

Ravenclaw, INTJ, and a bit whiney.
This entry was posted in BEDA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

