BEDA: August 9

As much as I know I need to start writing both of my application essays for my study abroad program, I find it hard to just sit down and effing start writing. It really was the plan tonight, but shit came up. Actually, no. Nothing “came up” to get in the way, but a few non-incidents happened and now I’m feeling oddly unsettled.

There’s really no excuse for a blog as crappy as this one, especially considering all of the big and scary and incredible things that I have queued up in my mind but just haven’t gotten around to writing down.

I promise I won’t suck this much tomorrow.

About Katherine

Ravenclaw, INTJ, and a bit whiney.
This entry was posted in BEDA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

